top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhilippe Debossu

Sonrisa Dental Here I Am!

Being freshly graduated from high school and knowing what you want to go to college for can be very exciting but difficult. You want to be able to work in something that will give you experience in your major but no one hires unless you have prior experience. With that being said I am grateful for meeting such an amazing Doctor, hygienist and dental assistant giving me the opportunity to work at Sonrisa Dental! I’ve made a month and a half now working at Sonrisa Dental for Dr. Debossu and its been a great journey as of now, I’ve learned an immense amount and am looking forward to continue learning under Wanda & Dr. Debossu.



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Did You Know?

Tooth enamel is the hardest substance in your body.

Are you still there?

Sorry, I was on vacation, far away and unable to blog. While I was gone from my practice, I still kept reading about stories an oral health and made a surprising discovery that children who brush the

bottom of page